Our team of professionals in the field of design and construction of country houses was chosen specifically for providing the highest level of service at all stages of home construction, from your idea to its implementation. Each member of our team has a particular specialization and works wholeheartedly to achieve the result. We value your trust and the opportunity to participate in one of the most important events of your life.

Sales department

  • Sergey Efimov
    Sergey Efimov, Executive director, EcoHouse Group Sochi, Сочи
    Телефон: +7 (862) 225-72-98
    E-mail: s.efimov@en.ehg.ru
  • Andrey Dzhonc
    Andrey Dzhonc, Executive director EcoHouse Group Yekaterinburg, Екатеринбург
    Телефон: +7 (343) 287-62-68
    E-mail: a.dzhonc@en.ehg.ru
  • Roman Barabanov
    Roman Barabanov, Head of Sales department, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3, доб.1182
    E-mail: r.barabanov@en.ehg.ru
  • Kirill Chernitsov
    Kirill Chernitsov, Deputy Director EcoHouse Group Moscow, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38, доб.3108
    E-mail: k.chernitsov@en.ehg.ru
  • Irina Kovalchuk
    Irina Kovalchuk, Project manager, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: i.kovalchuk@en.ehg.ru
  • Dmitry Shumkov
    Dmitry Shumkov, Sales manager, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3, доб.1140
    E-mail: d.shumkov@en.ehg.ru
  • Anastasia Bubnova
    Anastasia Bubnova, Менеджер отдела продаж, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3, доб.1181
    E-mail: a.bubnova@en.ehg.ru
  • Aleksandr Kozlov
    Aleksandr Kozlov, Sales manager, Сочи
    Телефон: +7 (862) 225-72-98
    E-mail: a.kozlov@en.ehg.ru
  • Sergey Kosyakin
    Sergey Kosyakin, Customer Service engineer, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38, доб.3113
    E-mail: s.kosyakin@en.ehg.ru
  • Ekaterina Semyonova
    Ekaterina Semyonova, Legal Sales specialist/Lawyer, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611-000-3, доб.1210
    E-mail: e.semenova@en.ehg.ru

Bureau of Architecture and Design, Construction Department

  • Alevtina Ionina
    Alevtina Ionina, Chief Architect/Project manager, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611-000-3, доб.1186
    E-mail: a.ionina@en.ehg.ru
  • Oleg Derzhavin
    Oleg Derzhavin, Architect, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 458 52 35, доб.1127
    E-mail: o.derzhavin@en.ehg.ru
  • Evgeny Yanchik
    Evgeny Yanchik, Architect, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: e.yanchik@en.ehg.ru
  • Alyona Zorina
    Alyona Zorina, Architect, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: a.zorina@en.ehg.ru
  • Kristina Kholkovskaya
    Kristina Kholkovskaya, Architect, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: k.kholkovskaia@en.ehg.ru
  • Maksim Maryutin
    Maksim Maryutin, Chief Design engineer, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3, доб.1185
    E-mail: m.marutin@en.ehg.ru
  • Kseniya Ovchinnikova
    Kseniya Ovchinnikova, Design engineer, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 458 52 35, доб.1183
    E-mail: k.ovchinnikova@en.ehg.ru
  • Pavel Kuzmichev
    Pavel Kuzmichev, Design engineer, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 458 52 35, доб.1188
    E-mail: p.kuzmichev@en.ehg.ru

Служба заказчика

  • Evgeniya Gracheva
    Evgeniya Gracheva, Project manager, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 458 52 35, доб.1114
    E-mail: e.gracheva@en.ehg.ru
  • Vladimir Evtushenko
    Vladimir Evtushenko, Head of Construction department, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: v.evtushenko@en.ehg.ru
  • Anastasia Danilocheva
    Anastasia Danilocheva, Supply Chain manager, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: a.danilocheva@en.ehg.ru
  • Igor Sorvachev
    Igor Sorvachev, Quantity surveyor, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: i.sorvachev@en.ehg.ru
  • Anatoly Zotov
    Anatoly Zotov, Quantity surveyor, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38
    E-mail: a.zotov@en.ehg.ru
  • Antonina Shindina
    Antonina Shindina, Head of Advertising department, Санкт-Петербург
    Телефон: +7 (812) 240 06 89
    E-mail: a.shindina@en.ehg.ru
  • Ekaterina Bezirova
    Ekaterina Bezirova, Head of Maintenance department, Москва
    Телефон: +7 (495) 268 01 38, доб. 3110
    E-mail: e.bezirova@en.ehg.ru

Interior Design Department

  • Olesya Tischenko
    Olesya Tischenko, Head of department,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: o.tishenko@en.ehg.ru
  • Aleksandr Sosnin
    Aleksandr Sosnin, Architectural designer,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3, доб.1116
    E-mail: a.sosnin@en.ehg.ru
  • Aleksandra Sergeyeva
    Aleksandra Sergeyeva, Interior designer,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: a.sergeeva@en.ehg.ru
  • Anastasia Kruseva
    Anastasia Kruseva, Interior designer,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: a.kruseva@ehg.ru
  • Silva Gonyan
    Silva Gonyan, Interior design manager,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 240-06-89
    E-mail: s.gonyan@en.ehg.ru
  • Aleksey Barzhitskiy
    Aleksey Barzhitskiy, Furniture designer,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: a.barjtskiy@en.ehg.ru

EcoHouse Group Production

  • Vladislav Markuzov
    Vladislav Markuzov, EcoHouse Group Production manager,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru
  • Mark Lee
    Mark Lee, EcoHouse Group Chief Process Engineer,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru
  • Aleksandr Dmitriyev
    Aleksandr Dmitriyev, EcoHouse Group Construction Site Manager,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru
  • Anton Zharkov
    Anton Zharkov, EcoHouse Group Head of Technical Support,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru
  • Nikolay Lebedev
    Nikolay Lebedev, EcoHouse Group Production Foreman,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru
  • Nadezhda Bukhlayeva
    Nadezhda Bukhlayeva, EcoHouse Group Drying Complex Manager,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru
  • Olga Moschenkova
    Olga Moschenkova, EcoHouse Group Chief Storekeeper,
    Телефон: +7 (812) 611 000 3
    E-mail: info@en.ehg.ru